logo-small

agriculture icon

COMPANY BIOGRAPHIES

At the heart of VG Energy is our team. This section details our team members, click on each profile to read about their biography. 

Steven Rawding

Steven Rawding

Managing Director
steven.rawding@vgenergy.co.uk

Sarah Muir

Sarah Muir

Office Manager
sarah@vgenergy.co.uk

Phil Mole

Phil Mole

Sales Director - South
phil.mole@vgenergy.co.uk

Heather Shanks

Heather Shanks

General Manager
heather.shanks@vgenergy.co.uk

Andrew McNab

Andrew McNab

Service Department Operations Manager
andrew.mcnab@vgenergy.co.uk

Laura Cannon

Laura Cannon

Operations Improvements Manager
laura.cannon@vgenergy.co.uk

Calum Shaw

Calum Shaw

Technical Manager
calum.shaw@vgenergy.co.uk

Darren Bolton

Darren Bolton

Commercial Sales and Servicing Director
darren@vgenergy.co.uk
  • BESA
  • CHAS
  • Gas Safe
  • HETAS
  • MCS
  • OFTEC
  • RECC
  • ISO9001
  • ISO14001
  • ACC Award